Discover our local and tasteful products

Shop and Artisanal Chocolate Factory

"CITATION PRODUITS RÉGIONAUX"
- Richard Mile -

Local products

In 1920, this century-old house housed a General Store. Anxious to preserve its notes of nobility, we have recreated this artisanal boutique and chocolate factory which today gives the inn a great richness.
You will be able to find excellent regional products, fine products from our region as well as a wide choice of souvenirs and gifts.

Our boutique and artisanal chocolate factory contain delicious discoveries. We keep magnificent local products from Bas-Saint-Laurent and Gaspésie. Whether you are looking for an ingredient for a recipe, a bath salt to relax or a piece of jewelry to offer, you will certainly find something unique made in our beautiful region. If you are looking for something in particular, you can call us to check its availability.

Here is an overview of some finds offered by our local store.
We have, on site, more than a hundred regional products for you to discover.

Artisanal chocolate factory

Our chocolates are handcrafted and showcase regional products. These products will captivate the finest gourmets. Discover the intensifying richness in the mouth of the different flavours harmonized with art by our chocolate maker, Ms. Normande St-Pierre. Whether it's a little treat or a gift set, you will find what you are looking for. We have a wide selection of natural or flavoured chocolates to enjoy in our boutique and artisan chocolate factory. The perfect gift to give! Visit our boutique and artisanal chocolate factory to purchase delicious regional products, to savour or to offer!

Visit our boutique and artisanal chocolate factory to purchase delicious regional products,
to savor or to offer !

Découvrez nos savoureux produits locaux

Boutique et chocolaterie artisanale

"CITATION PRODUITS RÉGIONAUX"
- Richard Mile -

Produits du terroir

En 1920, cette maison centenaire a abrité un Magasin Général. Soucieux de lui redonner ses notes de noblesse, nous avons recréé cette boutique et chocolaterie artisanale qui confère aujourd’hui une belle richesse à l’Auberge.
Vous pourrez dénicher d'excellents produits régionaux, des produits fins du terroir québécois ainsi qu'un vaste choix de souvenirs et cadeaux.

Notre boutique et chocolaterie artisanale recèlent de délicieuses découvertes. Nous conservons de magnifiques produits locaux du Bas-Saint-Laurent et de la Gaspésie. Que vous cherchiez un ingrédient pour une recette, un sel de bain pour vous détendre ou un bijou à offrir, vous trouverez certainement quelque chose d'unique produit dans notre belle région. Si vous cherchez quelque chose en particulier, vous pouvez nous appeler pour vérifier sa disponibilité.

Voici un aperçu des trouvailles qu'offre notre boutique de terroir.
Nous avons, sur place, plus d'une centaine de produits régionaux à vous faire découvrir.

Chocolaterie artisanale

Nos chocolats sont fabriqués de façon artisanale et mettent en valeur les produits régionaux. Ces produits sauront envoûter les plus fins gourmets. Découvrez la richesse s’intensifiant en bouche, des différentes saveurs harmonisées avec art par notre artisane chocolatière, Mme Normande St-Pierre. Que ce soit une petite gourmandise ou un ensemble cadeau, vous trouverez ce que vous cherchez. Nous avons une vaste sélection de chocolats naturels ou aromatisés à savourer dans notre boutique et chocolaterie artisanale. Le cadeau parfait à offrir !

Visitez notre boutique et chocolaterie artisanale pour vous procurer de délicieux produits régionaux,
à savourer ou à offrir !